Conflict: Peter Pan vs. Captain Hook

Conflict: Peter Pan vs. Captain Hook

The conflict I’m presenting in my photo is someone is trying to get something and the other person is being stubborn. The emotions I feel when looking at this photo is curious because I don’t know what is going to happen. Captain Hook is trying to scare Peter Pan but he isn’t scared of Captain Hook. This photo captures my thematic topic and conflict because maybe at first Peter Pan and Captain Hook were friends. Then something happened that made them fight.

Leave a Reply

